Minecraft Forums

Minecraft Server => Plug-Ins => Topic started by: Baltazar on August 19, 2012, 08:00:12 pm

Title: Mods and plug-ins currently in use on the server
Post by: Baltazar on August 19, 2012, 08:00:12 pm
Below a list of plug-ins and modifications currently in use on the server.  The mods are those that come with the tekkit pack, but I am listing them as some items within them were disabled.

Mods
Forge API (http://www.minecraftforge.net/)
IndustrialCraft 2 (http://www.industrial-craft.net/)
RedPower 2 (http://www.eloraam.com/)
BuildCraft (http://www.mod-buildcraft.com/) (w/ Additional Pipes (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/856360-125bc2214-bc315rev213rev310-additional-pipes-for-buildcraft-teleport-pipes/))
Equivalent Exchange 2 (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1106178-125-equivalent-exchange-2-v1466/) (Currently Disabled)
Railcraft (http://railcraft.wikispaces.com/)
ComputerCraft (http://www.computercraft.info/) (w/ ccSensors (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1121555-125-cc133-ccsensors-adding-sensors-to-minecraft-now-with-smp/))
Balkons Weapon Mod (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/211517-125-balkons-weaponmod-v86/)
Ender Storage (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1160665-125mods-quiddity-modding/)
Immibis Core/Tubestuff/Dimensional Anchors (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1001131-125-immibiss-mods-smp-tubestuff-4920-core-4920-da-rev4/)
Iron Chests (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/981855-132-forge-sspsmpbukkit-ironchests-40-cats-132/)
Nether Ores (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/119361-125-tehkrushs-mods-timber-updated/#netherores)
Wireless Redstone Chicken Bones Edition (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/909223-125-smp-chickenbones-mods/)
Not Enough Items (NEI) (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/909223-125-smp-chickenbones-mods/)
Power Converters (http://atomicstryker.net/maintainedmods.html)
MAtmos (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/379925-125-matmos-r12-environmental-sound-atmosphere-simulator/)
Rei's Minimap (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/482147-125-jun23-reis-minimap-v32-04/)
Inventory Tweaks (http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/323444-inventory-tweaks-141b-mar-27/)


Plug-ins
BOSEconomy (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/boseconomy/pages/commands/)
ChestShop (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/chestshop/)
Citizens (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/citizens/)
CoreProtect (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/coreprotect/)
Dynmap (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/dynmap/)
Essentials (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/essentials/)
GriefPrevention (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/grief-prevention/)
Inquisitor (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/inquisitor/)
Lift (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/lift/)
LWC (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/lwc/)
NoItem (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/noitem/)
Orebfuscator (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/orebfuscator/)
PermissionsEx (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/permissionsex/)
Transporter (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/transporter/)
Vault (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/vault/)
WorldBorder (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/worldborder/)
MobBountyReloaded (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/mobbountyreloaded/)
Cenotaph (http://dev.bukkit.org/server-mods/cenotaph/)